Orlando City Youth Soccer CLUB LOG IN
  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  • Florida NPL 2016-17 Club Teams
    Boys
    U12 Boys (05's) OCYS B05
    U13 Boys (04's) OCYS U13 Boys (04's)
    U14 Boys (03's) OCYS U14 Boys (03's)
    U17 Boys (00's) OCYS U17 Boys (00's)
    U18/19 Boys (99/98's) OCYS U18 Boys
    Girls
    U12 Girls (05's) OCYS U12 G05
    U13 Girls (04's) OCYS OCY U13 Girls (04's)
    U14 Girls (03's) OCYS U14 Girls (03's)
    U17 Girls (00's) OCYS U17 Girls (00's)
    U18/19 Girls (99/98s) OCYS U18 Girls (99's)
      Club Field Directions
    Central Winds Park Field A Central Winds Park Field B Seminole Soccer Complex Field 10
    Seminole Soccer Complex Field 3 Seminole Soccer Complex Field 6 Seminole Soccer Complex Field 7
    Seminole Soccer Complex Field 8 Seminole Soccer Complex Field 9
      Club Contact Information
    Registrar
      Tanya Neidert tneidert@orlandocityyouth.org 
     



    General Manager
      Laura Halfpenny lhalfpenny@orlandocityyouth.org 
     



    Director of Coaching:NPL Contact
      Paul Shaw pshaw@orlandocityyouth.org 
     



    Girls Director of Coaching
      Alan Hough ahough@orlandocityyouth.org 
     

     (C) 407-271-6755 
    Referee Assignor
      Malcolm King assignorking@cfl.rr.com 
     



    Field Scheduler/Operations Coordinator
      Dan Nolan dnolan@orlandocityyouth.org 
     



    Player and Coach Registration
      William Diaz wdiaz@orlandocityyouth.org 
     



    Game Reports and Rosters
      Tanya Neidert Paul Shaw phaw@orlandocityyouth.org 
     

     (C) 407-535-1918 
    Business Coordinator
      Joanne Kao billing@orlandocityyouth.org 
     




    © 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems