Florida Kraze Krush CLUB LOG IN
  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  • Florida NPL 2016-17 Club Teams
    Boys
    U12 Boys (05's) FKK (1) B05
    U12 Boys (05's) FKK (2) B05
    U13 Boys (04's) FKK U13 Boys (04's)
    U14 Boys (03's) FKK U14 Boys (03's)
    U15 Boys (02's) FKK U15 Boys (02's)
    U16 Boys (01's) FKK U16 Boys (01's)
    U17 Boys (00's) FKK U17 Boys (00's)
    U18/19 Boys (99/98's) FKK U18 Boys
    Girls
    U12 Girls (05's) FKK U12 G05
    U13 Girls (04's) FKK U13 Girls (04's)
    U14 Girls (03's) FKK U14 Girls (03's)
    U15 Girls (02's) FKK U15 Girls (02's)
    U16 Girls (01's) FKK U16 Girls (01's)
    U17 Girls (00's) FKK U17 Girls (00's)
    U18/19 Girls (99/98s) FKK U18 Girls (99's)
      Club Field Directions
    Arcadia Park Field 1 Central Winds Park Field B Central Winds Park Field C
    Shane Kelly Park Field 2 Shane Kelly Park Field 3
      Club Contact Information
    Director of Coaching
      Joe Avallone javallone@floridakrazekrush.com 
     



    President
      Edward Filliben efilliben@floridakrazekrush.com 
     



    Director of Coaching
      Hue Menzies hmenzies@floridakrazekrush.com 
     



    Registrar
      Kristi Oettl koettl@floridakrazekrush.com 
     



    Referee Assignor
      Cindi Love clove31@gmail.com 
     



    Field Scheduler
      Phillips Dan dphillips@floridakrazekrush.com 
     

     (C) 407-509-7684 

    © 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems